Im back in business

Be cause I have received the thirty views I am not only staying in the blogging business but I am going to have my half a hundred hits party.

Who:Dr. Carter and fans

What:Half a 100 hits party

Where:FJord Docks

When:Friday July 25 10 am PST

Why: Because my first half a hundred hits

I tried to make it as early ass possible because I’m going on Vacation for two weeks and I didn’t want to wait and possible miss another party. So if not enough people come it may be rescheduled until after August 8 Please bear with me.

Th Dr is Checking Out

Leave a Reply

