100 hits Party (review)

This is at my party as you can see only one person was there and after a couple of sled races she offered to be my friend. Ginsu123 will be updated onto my buddies page.

Here is a picture of here

3 Responses to 100 hits Party (review)

  1. midfreshman says:

    i would like to feature you on my awesome blogroll, but you dont meet the requirements. If you have been reading my site you will see my blogroll requirements-requiring you to have at least 1 or more of my widgets that i have made on your site.

    Also, you would need to have an Awesome blog-which means you need to put a lot of effort into it-im not sayint that for you-its just an requirement. I bet your even way more creative then ppl who glance at your cool blog might think-show it on your blog and i guarantee people will start to show up and comment, etc-just because you were creative.

    Well Stay cool,
    Midfreshman

  2. midfreshman says:

    also, show me a link showing that you have the requirements and i will be sure to put you on my awesome blog roll.

    Stay cool,
    Midfreshman

  3. midfreshman says:

    Sup Dr Carter,
    You must be mistaken, ur on my awesome blogroll-Click the link below my reg. boring blog roll and you will see my awesome blog roll, where hundreds of ppl view it daily.
    Stay cool,
    Midfreshman

Leave a Reply

